New York Infected Roleplay Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome at the Official Forum of New York Infected Roleplay.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[ACCEPTED U.S.S.]Applicantion Rock_Brawner

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
therock1990
Zombie

[ACCEPTED U.S.S.]Applicantion Rock_Brawner Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED U.S.S.]Applicantion Rock_Brawner   [ACCEPTED U.S.S.]Applicantion Rock_Brawner EmptyTue 30 Nov 2010, 02:30

((In Character))

Firstname:Rock

Lastname:Brawner

How long have you been a citizen of New York: I have been a citizen of New York for 9 years.

What unit do you want to join in Umbrella:
U.S.S.

Can you communicate effectively in the English language: Yes i can

Why do you want to join Umbrella Corporation (min. 30 words):
For many years I worked as a spy, secret missions on high-risk, knowing the world, know how to work with any weapon and I'm ready to take care of the security system of the Umbrella Corporation.

Do you have posses any knowledge about weapons:
I know alot

Do you have posses any knowledge about our corporation:
Yes im informed about the company

Have you even been convicted for a serious crime:
No

Have you ever been in prison as an inmate:
No

Tell us about your life in the outbreak (minimum of 150 words):